Skip to content

Congrats Press Telegram Coach of the Year Tim Becksvoort

427 Reads


Boys XC Dream Team

Congratulations to Tim Becksvoort for being selected the Press Telegram Dream Team Coach of the Year.  Runners joining Coach Becksvoort on the Dream Team include Josh Rupprecht (1st Team), Ryan Vreeke (1st Team), Nathaniel Tamminga (2nd Team) and Mark Szekrenyi (Honorable Mention).  Congrats Boys Cross Country!

2016 Press Telegram Dream Team Article